Skip to main content

100+ Best Interior Designers on Instagram to Follow Right Now — Famous for being one of the most popular and powerful social media worldwide, Instagram has more than 500 Million users and still growing.

No matter if you’re or not an active social-media user. The real truth is: nobody can’t deny the phenomenon of Instagram. Counting on million active users around the world, it is currently the second most popular social media network in the world — behind only Facebook — and its popularity has been growing steadily since it first debuted. And when it comes to interior design matters, this online platform will always be a great way to keep yourself up-to-date. That’s why Daily Design News has decided to list the best professional designers to follow. CHECK THEM OUT!

1) Adjaye Associates

2) Aero Studios

3) Agence Charles Zana

Colection Variamen #cogolin #Tapis #charleszanaarchitects

A post shared by Charles Zana (@charles_zana) on

4) Agence Louis Benech

#vraimentmercichateaulacoste @chateaulacoste#repost

A post shared by L (@louis_benech_officiel) on

5) Alex Papachristidis Interiors

Country flowers brought back to NY so pretty in our dining room , they make me smile !!

A post shared by Alex Papachristidis (@alexsviewpoint) on

6) Alidad Ltd.

7) Arne Maynard Garden

8) Ashe + Leandro

Thank you to @voguemexico for the feature on A+L #VogueAugusto #MundoVogue @karlamartinezdesalas @malcolmabrown

A post shared by ASHE + LEANDRO (@ashe_leandro) on

9) Atelier AM

#warnerbros #marsattacks #losangeles #california

A post shared by Atelier AM (@atelieramfr) on

10) Ben Pentreath Ltd.

Completely in love with the new suzani cushions that have just arrived in the shop over at @pentreathandhall ❤️

A post shared by Ben Pentreath (@benpentreath) on

11) BIG (Bjarke Ingels Group)

Solid rainbow

A post shared by Bjarke ingels (@bjarkeingels) on

12) Bilhuber And Associates

13) Brian J. McCarthy Inc.

14) Carrier and Company Interiors

15) Carter Tyberghein

#elegance #textiles #cashmere #colour #luxurious #madeinitaly #limitededition #interiors #interiordesign #cartertyberghein

A post shared by CarterTyberghein (@carter_tyberghein) on

16) Christopher Guy

17) Commune

18) Cullman & Kravis Inc.

19) Dan Fink Studio

A post shared by danfinkstudio (@danfinkstudio) on

20) Deborah Berke Partners

Testing cabinet pulls at a townhouse in the West Village. • • • #westvillage #workinprogress #onsite

A post shared by Deborah Berke Partners (@deborahberkepartners) on

21) Deborah Nevins & Associates

#tulipacrerica, tulip of #Crete, at the #CambridgeUniversity #botanicgarden #england. Hope for spring.

A post shared by Deborah Nevins (@deborah_nevins) on

22) Décoration Jacques Garcia

Villa Astor A paradise restored by Jacques Garcia and published by Flammarion @styleanddesignflammarion

A post shared by JACQUES GARCIA (@jacquesgarciaofficiel) on

23) Dimore Studio

#architecturaldigest #dimorestudio #parissaintgermain @archdigest

A post shared by @dimorestudio on

24) Drake/Anderson

25) Fiona Barratt

#art #oneworldtradecenter #nyc #design #fionabarrattinteriors #fbclondon #luxury #interiordesign #fashion #louisvuitton

A post shared by Fiona Barratt Interiors (@fionabarrattinteriors) on

Stay up to date on the latest daily news about design, luxury and fashion. Subscribe HERE our newsletter!



26) Francis Sultana

Checkout @decorex_international a great design fair in london this September #interiordesign #decorex

A post shared by Francis Sultana (@francis_sultana) on

27) François Catroux

Forthcoming book Oct 2016

A post shared by Francois Catroux (@francois_catroux) on

28) Frank de Biasi Interiors

29) G. P. Schafer Architect

Five years in the making, I’m thrilled to finally be able to announce the publication of my new book, A PLACE TO CALL HOME, which will be out in late September and is now available for pre-order. Many, many thanks to @rizzolibooks and my incredible book team including @ericpiasecki @helencrowther @jillcohenassociates and Marc Kristal, not to mention our generous and stylish clients around the country who allowed a peek into their houses, and all of the colleagues with whom we’ve collaborated to create these places that are now called “home.” I can’t wait to share what we’ve been working on all these years! (Preorder link in profile.) #aplacetocallhome #rizzoli #clientstakeyoutothebestplaces #gilschafer #gpschafer

A post shared by G. P. Schafer Architect (@gpschafer) on

30) Gachot Studios

31) Greg Natale

32) Groves & Co.

33) Helen Green

34) Herzog & de Meuron

35) Ike Kligerman Barkley

Thank you @incollect for this beautiful feature! Check out these stunning interiors by Mia Jung! Link in bio. : @durstonsaylor

A post shared by Ike Kligerman Barkley (@ikekligermanbarkley) on

36) India Mahdavi

37) Isabel López-Quesada

#needsummernow #isabellopezquesada #fabrics

A post shared by Isabel López-Quesada (@isabellopezquesada) on

38) Jan Showers & Associates Inc.

In love with this round rattan wrapped coffee table we just got in!

A post shared by Jan Showers (@janshowers) on

39) Jayne Design Studio Ltd.

A classic is a classic because of some irrefutable freshness #edithwharton

A post shared by Thomas Jayne (@thomasjayne) on

40) JP Molyneux Studio Ltd.

My job, my passion ! ✍️❤️ Molyneux Studio Paris Working on new fantastic projects

A post shared by Juan Pablo Molyneux (@j.p.molyneux) on

41) Juan Montoya Design

#happy #14juillet #france

A post shared by @juanmontoyadesign on

42) Kelly Hoppen Home

43) Kelly Hoppen

44) Kelly Wearstler

Pattern play. Shopping in the charming town of Comporta. Xk #portugal #comporta #textiles

A post shared by Kelly Wearstler (@kellywearstler) on

45) Kelly Wearstler Shop

Visiting the glass factory to inspect my Vista Vases. Xk

A post shared by Kelly Wearstler Flagship (@shopkwearstler) on

46) Kemble Interiors

47) Laplace

#luislaplace #ibiza #spain #sea #house #summer #project #architecture #mediterraniansea

A post shared by Luis Laplace (@luislaplace) on

48) Leroy Street Studio

Inside our new 3-story studio space on the corner of Grand and Allen Streets! #leroysgrandmove

A post shared by Leroy Street Studio (@leroystreetstudio) on

49) Lorenzo Castillo

Santo Domingo shooting, pic by @manoloyllera #lorenzocastillofe

A post shared by Lorenzo Castillo (@lorenzocastillofe) on

50) Lorenzo Castillo Decoratión

Stay up to date on the latest daily news about design, luxury and fashion. Subscribe HERE our newsletter!



 51) M (Group)

52) Marcel Wanders

“We are individuals, we are all a family”- Marcel Wanders

A post shared by Marcel Wanders (@marcelwanders) on

53) Mark Cunningham Inc.

@exhibitions2d

A post shared by Mark Cunningham Inc (@markcunninghaminc) on

54) Mark and Alexa Hampton LLC

Thank you @kutmecfurniture in Kuwait for sharing this image of one of my rooms at High Point Market for Hickory Chair. The ‘Cabernet’ wall color from my Colorhouse paint line, the Franklin Tric-Trac Table, the Warren Chairs for Hickory Chair, and the golden shells from my assortment at Maitland Smith, are all elevated by being in the company of beautiful custom commissioned Gracie screen panels, inspired by CoCo Chanel’s Paris apartment, and the gorgeous 6 foot high photograph of an enfilade at Palais Lichtenau by Celia Rogge (of which I may have one of the editions hanging in my apartment in NY – just sayin’). #HickoryChair #maitlandsmith #colorhouse #graciestudio #celiarogge #alexahampton #kutmecfurniture

A post shared by Alexa Hampton (@alexahamptoninc) on

55) Martyn Lawrence Bullard Design

56) Michael Maltzan Architecture

57) Michael S Smith

Favorite carnations

A post shared by Michael S Smith (@michaelsmithinc) on

58) Miles Redd

A post shared by Miles Redd (@milesredd) on

59) Miranda Brooks Landscape Design

Lost, and favourite painting re found.please paint more landscapes.Beautiful. @christopherbrooks101#landscapepainting

A post shared by Miranda Brooks (@miranda.brooks.gardens) on

60) Moooi

61) Muriel Brandolini

Beautiful Marie Helene on the cover of Ft -Bravo ….❤️❤️#mariehelenedetaillac #marieanneoudajan#jaipur

A post shared by Muriel Brandolini (@murielbrandolini) on

62) Nate Berkus

63) Nicky Haslam Studio Ltd.

Do watch this

A post shared by Nicky Haslam (@nickyphaslam) on

64) Olson Kundig

65) OMA New York

66) Paolo Moschino for Nicholas Haslam Ltd.

67) Peter Marino

68) Peter Pennoyer Architects

69) Pierre Yovanovitch Architecture d’Intérieur

Private visit with #jeanmichelothoniel at #crac #sete @othoniel_studio @johan_creten thanks

A post shared by Pierre Yovanovitch (@pierre.yovanovitch) on

70) Philippe Starck

71) Rafael de Cárdenas Ltd./Architecture at Large

#theGreenwichLaneTownhouses #RDCAAL

A post shared by Rafael de Cárdenas (@architectureatlarge) on

72) Richard Keith Langham Inc.

TBT – Dreaming in Tie Dye – a bedroom I did in 2001 for designer showhouse on Long Island #aquamarineandjade

A post shared by Richard Keith Langham Inc. (@richard_keith_langham) on

73) Richard Mishaan Design

74) Rockwell Group

75) Roger Thomas Collection

It’s not every day a guy gets to install world class masterwork treasures! #fbf #RogerThomas #Wynn

A post shared by Roger Thomas (@rogerpthomas) on

Stay up to date on the latest daily news about design, luxury and fashion. Subscribe HERE our newsletter!



76) Roman and Williams Buildings and Interiors

77) Rose Uniacke Studio Ltd.

#comporta #beach

A post shared by Rose Uniacke (@roseuniacke) on

78) Robert Kime Design

79) Ryan Korban

Mount Street

A post shared by RYAN KORBAN (@ryankorban) on

80) S.R. Gambrel Inc.

Sailor ponders her next event.

A post shared by Steven Gambrel (@stevengambrel) on

81) Sawyer | Berson

#TEFAF #OttoNaumann #SawyerBerson

A post shared by Sawyer | Berson (@sawyerberson) on

82) Selldorf Architects

83) Shelton, Mindel & Associates

84) Sig Bergamin Architecture & Design

Bom Dia!!! #decor #colours #art #sp

A post shared by sigbergamin (@sigbergamin) on

85) Snøhetta

86) Stephen Shadley Designs

Slag glass catching the evening sun #poticcastle #catskillmountains #catskills

A post shared by Stephen Shadley (@stephenshadley) on

87) Stephen Sills Associates

88) Steven Harris Architects

89) Steven Volpe Design

#Repost @wsjmag ・・・ Interior designer Steven Volpe transformed his San Francisco apartment, a duplex in a Beaux-Arts mansion in Pacific Heights, into a showcase for his art and photography collection, his one-of-a-kind furniture and his highly specific design vision. “It’s important to me that rooms look modern but not trendy,” says the decorator, who has the rare ability to place name-brand furnishings side by side without creating discord. “Furniture is not fashion, and arrangement is a major part of my conceptual process—to find the uncommon relationships between furniture and objects that make rooms work. When I was young and toiling away on traditional rooms, I was attracted to minimalism, and I think my real strength today is being able to combine the two worlds.” Pictured is his living room. (: @samedford, : @mahaney_mark) #WSJMagazine #SanFrancisco #StevenVolpe

A post shared by Steven Volpe (@stevenvolpe_svd) on

90) Studio Gang

#HiveDC opens to the public tomorrow! Follow along this morning as we take you on a press preview on Instagram stories.

A post shared by Studio Gang Architects (@studiogang) on

91) Studio Peregalli

92) Studio Sofield Inc.

93) Studioilse

94) Suzanne Kasler Interiors

95) Thad Hayes Inc.

97) Toshiko Mori Architect

#yayoikusama #selfiereflection @davidzwirner #thread #benefit #opening

A post shared by Toshiko Mori (@toshiko.mori) on

98) Tucker & Marks Inc.

Not a bad place to start the day….@suzanne_tucker

A post shared by Suzanne Tucker (@tuckerandmarks) on

99) Veere Grenney Associates

100) Victoria Hagan Interiors


Did you like this post? What do you think about this content? Leave a comment below and don’t forget to share this content all over social media! 


Stay up to date on the latest daily news about design, luxury and fashion. Subscribe HERE our newsletter!


DOWNLOAD FREE NOW!
TOP 100 Interior Designers Selection

Coveted Magazine has accepted the challenge and returns with this special selection of the personalities in the most creative and innovative industry, the interior design world. Do you want to know how you can get it on your own mobile device? So click below to discover now!


Source: Best Interior Designers